These House of Jack details bring together the available information for Australian readers, while separating confirmed records from older third-party claims. The site’s current operation, offers, cashier and game lobby could not be verified directly, so houseofjackcasino_net/ should not be treated as an official mirror. Use this checklist to assess the brand before sharing personal or payment details.
House of Jack Australia: operator and licence checks
House of Jack is associated with the domain houseofjack.com, but the accessible evidence does not confirm its current operator or that the site is presently accepting Australian accounts. A homepage access error is not proof of permanent closure. It simply means that important live information could not be checked.
What the public record confirms
The Curaçao Gaming Authority register contains a record for Swervy International B.V., company registration 144876. It lists B2C licence reference OGL/2024/1340/0996, issued on 6 December 2025, with an expiry column of 6 June 2026 and a status of “Assessment in progress”. A third-party directory links that company to House of Jack, but the domain connection remains unconfirmed.
| Check | Available detail |
|---|---|
| Brand domain | houseofjack.com |
| Associated company | Swervy International B.V. |
| Company number | 144876 |
| Licence type | B2C, reference OGL/2024/1340/0996 |
| Register status | Assessment in progress |
House of Jack bonus and promotion records
No current House of Jack bonus was verified on an accessible official page. Older directory and review records show different schedules, currencies and conditions, so they should not be combined into one advertised offer. In particular, the dollar symbol in some records is not confirmed as Australian dollars.
Historical offer details that need caution
One recorded schedule listed a first-deposit match of 100% up to $500 with 200 spins, followed by a 50% match up to $300 and a third 100% match up to $200. Each entry showed a qualifying deposit of $20. Other sources reported 50x wagering, maximum bets of either $5 or $20, and expiry periods ranging from 14 to 30 days. These conflicts make the terms unsuitable as current promises.
| Recorded deposit | Reported match | Reported cap | Reported spins |
|---|---|---|---|
| First | 100% | $500 | 200 |
| Second | 50% | $300 | Not specified |
| Third | 100% | $200 | Not specified |
| All three | — | — | $20 qualifying deposit reported |
Searches for House of Jack free offers should be treated in the same way. No verified current no-deposit promotion was found. Historical campaign records included a 50% match up to $500 and a loss-based bonus back up to $2,000, but both were third-party records and included wagering conditions.
Games, live casino and mobile access
The House of Jack lobby was inaccessible, so there is no reliable current count of games, providers, live tables or jackpots. Older reviews mention browser access, demo play and a mobile-responsive layout, but native iOS or Android apps were not verified through an official download page.
What the reported catalogue includes
Third-party reviews have listed providers such as Microgaming, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, Playson, Quickspin and Yggdrasil. Example titles include Mega Moolah, Book of Dead, Immortal Romance, Reactoonz and Sticky Bandits. These examples show what reviewers recorded, not what is currently available.
| Reported title | Provider named in the review |
|---|---|
| Mega Moolah | Microgaming |
| Book of Dead | Play’n GO |
| The Slotfather II | Betsoft |
| Immortal Romance | Microgaming |
| Sakura Fortune | Quickspin |
| Sticky Bandits | Quickspin |
Searches for House of Jack live casino also need a measured approach. One review described blackjack, roulette, Casino Hold’em and baccarat, while another did not confirm a live-dealer catalogue. No current table count, show name or live-game availability can be promised.
Payments, withdrawals and player protection
Casino City records listed Mastercard, Visa, NETELLER, Skrill, ecoPayz, paysafecard and Instant Banking for deposits, with fewer methods shown for withdrawals. These are directory listings rather than a checked cashier. No official AUD minimums, maximums, fees or processing guarantees were available.
Withdrawal information is especially unclear. One source reported a four-hour pending period, instant e-wallet settlement and three to five business days for bank transfers. Another listed a weekly limit of $/€10,000 while its own prose stated $4,000. Neither figure should be treated as a current House of Jack limit.
- Confirm the legal operator and licence wording before registering.
- Read the live bonus terms, including wagering, expiry and maximum-bet rules.
- Check the cashier for AUD support, fees and withdrawal limits.
- Verify identity-document requirements before making a deposit.
- Keep deposit and withdrawal records in case support assistance is needed.
Current deposit limits, time-outs, self-exclusion tools and reality checks were not verified on the casino’s own pages. Australian players who want independent gambling support can contact Gambling Help Online on 1800 858 858, with free help advertised as available 24/7.
Conclusion: what to verify before using House of Jack
House of Jack has a substantial set of historical third-party references, but its current status is not clear enough to support firm claims about bonuses, games, payments or Australian access. The registry record for Swervy International B.V. is useful background, not a verified domain-specific certificate. Treat every older offer or review as a lead only, and rely on terms displayed on the live site before committing funds.
Frequently Asked Questions
The following answers address the main uncertainties that remain for Australian readers.
Is House of Jack available in Australia?
Its domain and Australian-dollar support have appeared in third-party records, but current registration access was not confirmed. The site’s live operation, account eligibility and AUD cashier were not checked successfully, so availability should be confirmed directly before creating an account.
Is the House of Jack bonus currently available?
No current official House of Jack bonus was verified. Older records describe several deposit matches and free spins, but the currency, wagering rules, expiry dates and maximum bets conflict. Do not deposit based on an archived schedule or an unverified promotional page.
Does House of Jack offer a live casino?
Historical reviews disagree. One lists live blackjack, roulette, Casino Hold’em and baccarat, while another does not confirm live-dealer games. There is no verified current lobby or table count, so live casino access should be regarded as unconfirmed until it appears in the operator’s own interface.
What payment methods are linked to House of Jack?
Third-party listings mention Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, NETELLER, ecoPayz, paysafecard and Instant Banking. They do not establish current availability, Australian access, fees or withdrawal limits. Check the cashier and terms carefully, especially before sending identity documents or making a larger deposit.